The Hideout Golf Club and Resort, and Land For Sale in Texas Hill Country logo
 

Contact

Test-Drive Your Hill Country Lifestyle with a

VIP Getaway

NOW ONLY $49/NIGHT

for a limited-time only

Resort Accommodations
1 Round of Golf for Two Players on 18-Hole Course – Includes Golf Cart & Range Balls
Full Use of Lake & Resort Recreation
Personal Tour & Community Introduction
$50 Gift Certificate to The Hideout Grill*

* this voucher does not include the purchase of alcoholic beverages

Mobile Phone*
I am interested in (check all that apply):
Purchasing a HomesiteBecoming a Golf Club MemberBooking a StayReserving Event Space
How would you like to be contacted?*
CallTextEmail

By filling out the form and pressing submit, you are giving express consent to receive communication from The Hideout Golf Club & Resort. You may unsubscribe at any time. If you have any questions related to The Hideout Golf Club & Resort privacy statement and use of commercial electronic messages, please contact us. Click here for access to our privacy statement.

Contact us

For complete information about the family fun, exciting recreation, and scenic land for sale here in the Texas Hill Country, contact The Hideout Golf Club & Resort today!

The Hideout Golf Club & Resort
185 Hideout Lane
Brownwood, TX 76801
Sales Center: 325-784-8000
Lodge: 325-784-4653
Hours: 9AM-5PM, seven days a week

Head Developer: Ronald Newman
Email: Ronald.Newman@TheHideoutTexas.com

Director of Customer Service: Courtney Engelke
Email: Courtney.Engelke@TheHideoutTexas.com

Golf Professional: Tracy Lowry
Email: Tracy.Lowry@TheHideoutTexas.com

Golf Course Superintendent: Mike Lowry
Email: Mike.Lowry@TheHideoutTexas.com

Private Events Director/Member Relations Coordinator: Barbie Chapman
Email: Barbie.Chapman@TheHideoutTexas.com

Food & Beverage Supervisor: Joshua Soto
Email: Joshua.Soto@TheHideoutTexas.com

Download a Free

Lifestyle Guide

DOWNLOAD NOW

Become A

Member

Find Out More
0/5 (0 Reviews)